JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine B.

Nanny in Flushing, NY 11358.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Flushing, NY

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $650-$750 per week

Christine’s Bio

I am a 35yrs. old Filipino working as a nanny/housekeeper for a wonderful family for the last eight years. However, priorities change and now its time to move forward.
I believe I have the qualities you are looking for in a nanny. I have more than enough energy,fun,care,love and happiness to give.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

References

Mrs L. is a reference for Christine B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Christine B.
Christine B.
Flushing, NY 11358
36

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $650-$750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now