JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Flushing, NY 11355

Meet Cecilia

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Chinese, English, and Mandarin
  • Comfortable with pets

I have more than 10+ years nanny experience. I also have attended an Early Childcare Course. I am CPR and first aid certified. I can speak English, Cantonese, Hokkien, Malay and Mandarin (not fluent). I have taken care of new born to teenagers. I do reading, singing, dancing, art and craft, outdoor and indoor games plus going to the park feeding ducks fish tortoise bird, jamboree, play garden, my kids club, open play, gym, music class, library time, zoo, museum and play dates. I also go for doctor appointment with the babies. I have very good experience in taking care of twins babies. I also cook and prepare babies and children food, feeding and children laundry. Children safety is very important to me as well as babies cleanliness. I am also honest, responsible, patient, kind and loving. I also have very good reference. I can also swim and cycle. I Read more am a team player. Thank you and God Bless Cell: 9179151318

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Cecilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Delayed Speech
    • Hearing Loss
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Feeding Tube

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Cecilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now