JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Flushing, NY 11355

Meet Siriporn

  • Speaks English, German, and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is May from Thailand. I'm 25 years old. I'm currently a live-in nanny (Aupair). I'm looking for a full time live-out nanny job because of my one year program is ending in the end of January. I'm taking care of 3 boys, twins are turning 7 and little boy is turning 5. My jobs are to drive, pick up, drop off the kids to school and activities, kids laundry, prepared meals, grocery shopping and also making playdates for them. I also had experiences with baby, tot and teenager kids. I consider myself as a kind, warm and respect person. I do my job with my heart. I raise and treat the kids well with respectful. I used to be an Aupair in Germany before (I can speak German) and after that I took care of my 6 months old girl. My works with 6 months girl were to Read more change diaper, fed her, gave her a bath and etc. My last day with this family will be January 23th. Please feel free to contact me for more information if you're interested # 914-648-9583 or e-mail: s.techadilok@gmail.com Thank you, May

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/12/18

Ratings & reviews

Siriporn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$700-$1200/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Administering Medication
    • Applied Behavior Analysis
    • Bathing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support

Education

Bachelor of Arts as German language

Graduated 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • German
    • Thai

Share Siriporn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now