JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily V. - Flushing Nanny

Emily V. Nanny in Flushing, NY 11385. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Flushing, NY

  • Age 20
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hello my name is Emily, I am a 19 year old biology major seeking employment. I love kids and all my life even as a little girl have been involved in programs assisting younger children. I am very proficient and will provide sufficient care and attention to your children, I am very dedicated to this cause. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Evelyn B. is a reference for Emily V.
Evelyn B. is a reference for Emily V.
Jump to Top