JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Meet Asmae

  • Special Education Certification
  • Speaks Arabic, English, and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

HII! First I would like to Thanks for reading my profile. :) My name is Asmae Bouhout and I m 24 years old. From Barcelona ( Spain) but i have been living in USA for the last 9 months. At the moment I live and work as NANNY in Glen Rock (NJ) with a lovely hostfamily that has 2 awesome kids ( 2 years old boy and 8 months baby girl ) , before i moved to USA i lived in Ireland for 2 years, where i worked as Au pair for 15 months. I carry more than 3 years experience taking care of kids and specially babes. I consider myself energetic, responsible, serious with my job, and who really loves do in it. I graduate in Barcelona in Accounting and finances (2011) and since then I been travelling and learning English as second language. I m fluent in 4 Read more languages and my goal right now is get high score in TOFEL while i m living the 'american live'. So as i said i been in USA for 9 months and i would like to stay another 2 years. I got really good references from my Irish hostfamily and my actual family here. Pleas fell free to ask any question, I m available to interview any time, i go very often to the city even living in NJ :P. Thanks again for reading, looking forward to meet you :) Asmae

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/8/16

Ratings & reviews

Asmae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$1-$1/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)

Education

Graduated 2011

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Asmae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now