JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle C.

Nanny in Forest Hills, NY 11375.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Forest Hills, NY

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

Hi. I have eight years of nanny experience and experience as a night nurse. I am a certified newborn care specialist. I am CPR certified I have extensive experience with infants and toddlers. I am compassionate, kind, patient, loving, punctual, and extremely responsible. I live in Queens and it is a quick commute into Manhattan.I have my bachelors degree and a background in child development. I am currently on to my masters in social work. I am in a part time program at night. I am looking for a new position either three days a week or 2-4 overnights a week. I intern two days a week but those days can be flexible with your schedule. I can do child related duties such as making bottles , handling breast milk, sanitizing bottles, babies laundry, pureeing baby food, cooking for children and keeping the nursery tidy. I also am experienced with sleep training and setting up feeding schedules  I was born and raised in NY and I am 100% legal. I have impeccable references which I can provide after we speak (out of respect for their privacy). I also have personal references, if needed. I have a clean background check on file. Salary is negotiable. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/26/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ashley C. is a reference for Danielle C.
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Forest Hills, NY 11375

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now