JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vickey S.

Nanny in Watertown, NY 13603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Drum, NY

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $450-$1500 per week

Vickey’s Bio

I am a multi-tasker, high energy, postive, loving, lifting and supported in my relationships. I feel that all children have a special role to play out in life. Each one is truely unique in their own expressions. I encourage and support to each their own path they are choosing to play. I have had the previlage to be exposed to a varity of childrens expressions as they play out their role in life. As for  myself I know CPR/ 1st Aide. Reiki, and work with alterative health. I am 55 yrs young,  I have raised 2 children alone, who have demostrated their own strenghts and abilities as strong supporters in their communities. I love children, believing that it is important that they have a strong core foundation in which to grow from. Love is the basis, first & foremost.  I am currently in  Maine, finishing this position. I am available to become part of a new family anywhere upon request.  I believe that my presence would be a contributing role model for your children.  Sincerily,  Ms Vickey Secoy         207-313-1318                   

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Melanie B. is a reference for Vickey S.
Melanie B. is a reference for Vickey S.
Jump to Top
Vickey S.
Vickey S.
Fort Drum, NY 13603
62

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$1500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now