JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sunell T. Nanny in Watertown, NY 13603.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

Fort Drum, NY

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $0-$5 per hour

Sunell’s Bio

Hey my name Sunell Tarver im 37 yrs old i lived in Holley Navarre Fl.Im a really funny person love kids have 3 of my own.They are in school all day. We are a Air Force family husband station on Hurlburt Field we own the home. Im in process of opening my own home day care at my house.I had Florida State License before and i had a home day care here .I had to close down because we Pcsing.We got orders back here again and im re apply now for license.I worked as Nursing Assitant in England.I also worked at the CDC on Eglin Air Force Base.I do have referances here and overseas.If you looking for someone thats me Im that one Your kids will be in good and trusted hands I will take care of them like i do my own kids

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/18/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Dutch
  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Crafts

References

Shena S. is a reference for Sunell T. Relationship: Former Employer
Tarra N. is a reference for Sunell T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Sunell T.
Sunell T.
Fort Drum, NY 13603
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $0-$5 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now