Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Friendship, NY 14739

Meet Caileigh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been looking after children since I was 12. I took the Red Cross Babysitters course at a young age and have continued with caregiving all the way through high school, while balancing academics, sports, and a part time job. I have been a nanny for the same family for the last three years prior to my move south. I assisted the children since the beginning of the pandemic with their school work Including Zoom classes and distant learning, household chores, and playtime. I’m a fun loving college freshman with a flexible schedule my first semester. In my spare time, I like to exercise, kayak, and work on craft projects to relax and unwind.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 11/21/2020

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/21/2020

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Available to start on 8/30/2021
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/21

Ratings & reviews

Caileigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math

Share Caileigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now