JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Theresa F. Nanny in Granville, NY 12832.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Granville, NY

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Theresa’s Bio

My name is Theresa and I am 24 years old. During the school year, I am a preschool teacher. Therefore, I am looking for a summer position or an evening and weekend job during the school year. I have a lot of experience with working with Children. I have a bachelor degree in Child Studies: Birth-Five years and an associate degree in early childhood education. I also went to Madison-Oneida BOCES for two years. There I recieved my Early Childhood Education Certificate and passed the NOCTI exam. I have interned in a on campus daycare with toddlers, another daycare with infants, a special needs preschool, two kindergarten classrooms, a second grade classroom, and a special needs classroom. I also have subsituted in special needs classrooms. I have helped out with the special olympics and taking special needs indviduals on mall trips. I worked at a daycare center in a before and after school program. I was also an assistant teacher in a preschool classroom for a year. I have taken many courses on infants and toddlers, child development, and curriculum. I love working with children and I am good at it. I live to teach children and watch them grow. They are the future and they need the best mentors. Thank you for your time.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


N A. is a reference for Theresa F.
N A. is a reference for Theresa F.
Jump to Top
Theresa F.
Theresa F.
Granville, NY 12832

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now