JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie B.

Nanny in Hamburg, NY 14075.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hamburg, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Katie’s Bio

I have a lot of experience from caring for my own 7 and 8 year old special needs brothers. I love all children and working with them, and I am resposible and caring. I have worked the past 3 years as a full-time Teachers Assistant at a Daycare. I have lots of experience with children ages 6 weeks-5 years. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I also love doing crafts and sensory projects.:)


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/4/2017


My availability is valid through 10/31/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan S. is a reference for Katie B.
Susan S. is a reference for Katie B.
Jump to Top
Katie B.
Katie B.
Hamburg, NY 14075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now