JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patrizia K.

Nanny in Hamburg, NY 14075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hamburg, NY

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Patrizia’s Bio

My name is patrizia (patti) i live in hamburg ny.. i have own and lived in my house for 10 years . I am a full time day care provider at a center. I have always wanted  to work with children since i was old enough to babysit. I have three children of my own who are my life. I have a 16 year old daughter a 12 year old son and a 3 and 1/2 year old son. My 3 year old attends the pre-k class at the center. i have watched other children for friends and family who range from birth till school age. I am the type of parent and person who follows what a parent wants for their child, i want what any other parent would want for their child,( safety,hugs,play time,education,and love)..

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Donna . is a reference for Patrizia K.
Tracy . is a reference for Patrizia K.
Jump to Top
Patrizia K.
Patrizia K.
Hamburg, NY 14075
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now