JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Hamburg, NY 14075

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kelsey and I am interested in speaking with you about this position! To tell you a little bit about myself and experience, I am 26 years old and living in the village of Hamburg. I have a two year certificate in Early Childhood Education as well as numerous years of experience in childcare. I babysat, worked in child care centers as well as nannied for multiple families. I have been currently working for a family with two wonderful children for three years but the youngest will be off to preschool this year so I’m looking for a new full time position! I can provide you with their information to use as a reference. My experience ranges from newborn through school aged children. I am CPR certified and trained in First Aid. I believe I can be a great asset to your family and would love to Read more provide you with the help you need. I would appreciate to have the opportunity to speak with you further, please don't hesitate to message me back with any questions you may have! Thank you! Kelsey

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now