JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alesha H. Nanny in Hamburg, NY 14075.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hamburg, NY

  • Age 31
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alesha’s Bio

Hi my name is Alesha. I have 10 plus yrs of babysitting experience of all different ages I don't have a license but i do have reliable transportation to and from the job. I have my Associates degree in early childhood education and am currently going to for my bachelors. I currently don't have first aid and cpr under my belt but for those of u who would feel comfortable with me getting it i am willing to get it. I do know basic things for cuts bruises burns etc. but if any emergency were to come up id call 911 and the parents immediately. i currently watch a 3yr old a 4 year old a 9yr old and a 12yr old. The twelve yr old and the four year old has special needs so that won't be a problem if your child has some special needs but it wont stop me from helping other families in need. I've always wanted to open up my own day care or become a preschool teacher. But financially i cant so i want to put my experience to use and make life a little easier for parents that need childcare. I am negotiable and will do everything that i can to keep the family i work for happy:) Hope you all have a nice day and i hope i can make your family happy and life easier. If any questions feel free to contact me at


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/3/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Ciara . is a reference for Alesha H.
Leslie . is a reference for Alesha H.
Jump to Top
Alesha H.
Alesha H.
Hamburg, NY 14075

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now