JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra L.

Nanny in Hampton Bays, NY 11946.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hampton Bays, NY

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Debra’s Bio

I live in Long Island New York.
I have been a nanny/babysitter/Housekeeper for over 12 yrs
I love taking care of kids, they are our number one priority.
I am kind, caring and fun to work with.
I am there to take care of your kids or your home and my job comes first especially taking care of your children.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Richard D. is a reference for Debra L.
Richard D. is a reference for Debra L.
Jump to Top
Debra L.
Debra L.
Hampton Bays, NY 11946

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now