JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Hannibal, NY 13074.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hannibal, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan. I am 30 year old and a mother of 2 beautiful children. We currently live in Hannibal with my wonderful husband.  I graduated college with a degree in Marketing/ Managment, and a second degree in Wedding/ Special Events Planning.  I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have been babysitting children while staying at home for 4 years now. We lived in Albany and recently moved back to the area. I love to be around kids. Right now I am looking to watch 1 or 2 children in my home or yours during the day. I am willing to do a night or weekend every now and then but not every evening/weekend. I think this would be great for my children to have a playmate and be around other children

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Hannibal, NY 13074
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now