JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Harrison, NY 10528

Meet Sally

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am writing this on behalf of my nanny, Sally because I feel that strongly about her & the care she gives to my son. I recently lost my job and can no longer afford to keep Sally full-time. I would love to keep her PT if someone is willing to do a share, but Sally is really looking for full-time work - whether that's a share or with one family, full-time. In the five months Sally has been the FT caregiver to my son - she has become a part of the family. From the minute I met Sally, I knew she was the one. I immediately felt her warmth and confidence and that she would take the best care of my son. When I was searching for a FT nanny for my son, there were several key qualities I was looking for - & Sally has all of Read more them and showcases them daily. Those qualities are: PATIENCE, TRUST, RELIABLE, PROMPT, ORGANIZED, COMMUNICATIVE, RESPECTFUL, LOVING/NURTURING, & much more Other: - CPR/First Aid certified - legal US citizen, speaks English, drivers license & has her own car  - clean background check  - cares for newborns, infants, toddlers, & beyond. Whereas I am extremely sad to potentially lose Sally, I am really excited for the family who gets to experience her amazing ways.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/27/18

Ratings & reviews

Sally doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$17-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Physical Therapy

Graduated CUNY Hunter College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sally's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now