JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily L.

Nanny in Hartsdale, NY 10530.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hartsdale, NY

  • Age 33
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $22-$30 per hour

Emily’s Bio

Hi there,
I am a 33 year old female, living in the Lower Hudson Valley. I have an extensive history in caring for children, varying from newborn to young teens. I have been a nanny for the past 9 years. I can provide excellent references upon request as well. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/28/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Upon R. is a reference for Emily L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Emily L.
Emily L.
Hartsdale, NY 10530
33

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $22-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now