JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janosne R.

Nanny in Hastings on Hudson, NY 10706.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hastings Hudson, NY

  • Age 50
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

Janosne’s Bio

I am interested in a full time nanny position. As a professional nanny I have over ten years experience working with wonderful families, nurturing new born and toddlers and children all ages. I love my position as a nanny because I get satisfaction from knowing I assisted with the growth and development of children. I am resourceful, mature, patient, responsible and an excellent communicator. My concern s always a caring attitude to do what is in the best interest of the children; making sure the children are happy and safe.
I'm available Monday-Friday for a long-term, live-in or live-out. I have excellent references from parents. I am able to facilitate everything from healthy food preparation to interactive play, sleep training, potty training, visits to the library, parks, museums, schedule participating play dates and all the other transitional changes.  I am  CPR and first aide certified.I do light housekeeping.I drive, swim. I like cat and dog. 


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hungarian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Hungarian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Eva F. is a reference for Janosne R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Janosne R.
Janosne R.
Hastings Hudson, NY 10706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$900 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now