JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica J.

Nanny in Hauppauge, NY 11788.

Hauppauge, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

Hello! My name is Jessica!
 I am a recent college graduate with a BS degree in Health/Family & Consumer Sciences, with a concentration in education. Growing up with 10 cousins, a greater portion of my life has been spent caring for children. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old for cousins, neighbors, and family friends. Since, I have gained extensive childcare experience nannying for a summer in Switzerland, and living with/nannying my four cousins this past year while I was completing my senior year in college.
I am a certified lifeguard & swim instructor, and have spent the last 7 years working at swim schools, camps, beaches and peoples homes.
In my spare time I enjoy traveling, cooking, doing art & craft projects, and spending time with friends.
I find working with children to be an adventure, constantly doing and learning new things with lots of laughs along the way!
 Please feel free to contact me for more info! References available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now