JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna K.

Nanny in Hicksville, NY 11801.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hicksville, NY

  • Age 47
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Anna’s Bio

I am a 46 year old married mother of 2. I have a 19 year old daughter in college and a 22 year old son who works full-time. I have a warm, nurturing home. Large extended family including lots of kids. My home has lots of outdoor space for playing and exercise. I keep a very clean and safe home. I have a 10 year old malti-poo dog that weighs 9lbs and is amazing with kids. I am also willing to come to your home.
I also do some housekeeping if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Italian

References

Desire S. is a reference for Anna K. Relationship: Family
Millie C. is a reference for Anna K. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anna K.
Anna K.
Hicksville, NY 11801
47

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now