JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine A.

Nanny in Highland, NY 12528.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Highland, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

HI, my name is Jasmine. I live in Highland, N.Y and am the proud mother of a 5 year old little girl. I have over 10 years of childcare experience. In those 10 years of childcare experience I have worked as a babysitter, nanny and mothers helper. I have worked with children ranging from infants,newborns,toddlers,preschoolers,pretens, as well as adults and children with disibilities. I am a great multitasker and have watched up to 5 children at once. I love working with children and I am honored to be trusted with the care of gods precious gifts. I have always loved children and show every child the love, dedication and attention that I would show my own daughter. I love to use educational activities to help stimulate childrens minds. I love reading them books, dancing with them, getting down on the floor and getting dirty, and acting silly. I am your all around loving, silly, playful mom. I am very flexible and have open availibility.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/11/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chrystal . is a reference for Jasmine A.
Chrystal . is a reference for Jasmine A.
Jump to Top
Jasmine A.
Jasmine A.
Highland, NY 12528

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now