JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fran B.

Nanny in Holbrook, NY 11741.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Holbrook, NY

  • Age 44
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $7-$7 per hour

Fran’s Bio

Hi my name is Fran and I am a single mom to a great  4 year old little boy named Vinnie.  I am A  NYS LICENSED childcare provider and registered with NYS.  I am 37 years old and absolutely love children.  I have many references and my background has been checked with NYS.  I am willing to give my info to be checked as well.  I am a loving and caring person and the kiddies love to be at my home.  I supply all meals as well as snacks and have a great place for the children to sleep.  If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me.
Thank you,
Fran Bauccio

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dave D. is a reference for Fran B.
Tennielle S. is a reference for Fran B.
Jump to Top
Fran B.
Fran B.
Holbrook, NY 11741
44

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$7 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now