JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brooke S.

Nanny in Holmes, NY 12531.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Holmes, NY

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Brooke’s Bio

My name is Brooke Smith! I am currently taking classes at westchester community college, and my schedule is very flexible. I am currently majoring in psychology and I would eventually llike to become a child psychologist. I have a lot of expierence with children, and I absolutely love working with them! I love animals, and I have two dogs of my own.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Aubrey S. is a reference for Brooke S.
Aubrey S. is a reference for Brooke S.
Jump to Top
Brooke S.
Brooke S.
Holmes, NY 12531

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now