JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle W.

Nanny in Horseheads, NY 14845.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Horseheads, NY

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $125-$300 per week

Danielle’s Bio

Babysitter: 7 years (2009 - present)
Worked with 8 families
Nanny: 6 years (2009 - 2015)
Worked for the same family-
Daughter: age 3-9 years
Son: age 2 weeks-18 months
Cooking, cleaning, laundry,
Lunch prep, nap / bedtime

About Me:
I love caring for children! I love watching them turn into little people. I like to keep them busy: arts & crafts, library visits, park visits, birthday & holiday parties, field trips ie. the Zoo, shows, movies.

Typical Day:
Infant: breakfast, nap, playtime, lunch, nap,
Playtime, snack
Toddler: breakfast, coloring/painting, read
Books, lunch, nap, playtime, snack
After school: snack, homework, playtime

Pay Rate: depends on each individual family,
But includes all meal, snacks, and


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/18/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Carol W. is a reference for Danielle W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Horseheads, NY 14845

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now