JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren D.

Nanny in Huntington Station, NY 11746.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Huntington Station, NY

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

My name is Lauren and I love being a nanny! My last nanny job ended 8/2013, and I was there for 3 years. I took care of two wondeful girls and loved it. However, the children grew up and I was not needed anymore. I am currently looking for a full time position with a family who needs me. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts and reading. I also work part time at a library three nights a week. I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/21/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sarah D. is a reference for Lauren D. Relationship: Former Employer
Elissa M. is a reference for Lauren D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Huntington Station, NY 11746
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now