Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Meet Jill

  • Physical Therapist
  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Jill Beck, I live in Huntington, NY. I am currently a doctorate student at Stony Brook studying Physical Therapy. i graduated from Iona College where I played division I lacrosse for 4 years. In the past I have worked as a therapist aide, babysat for the past 10 or so years for various families, was an au pair for a Huntington family for 3 summers. I also worked as a teacher's aide in the Huntington School district for their summer school program for children will learning and physical disabilities. I was the Huntington girl's basketball coach last winter but am unable to do it this year due to school. I enjoy sports, arts, music, reading, shopping etc...I have a clean driving record and do not mind traveling. I am certified in first aide and CPR

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Army

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 10/20/13

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

Physical Therapty Doctorate

Graduated SUNY at Stony Brook 2013

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now