JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chayse W. - Huntington Station Nanny

Chayse W. Nanny in Huntington Station, NY 11747. Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Huntington Station, NY

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Chayse’s Bio

 
Hi my name is Chayse Wachtel.You say my name like chase. I am a 22year old professonal woman. I am very out going, athletic, loving, and a caring girl and very responsible and reliable! and have a lot of patience which I learned from being a full-time nanny. I just moved back from Florida and looking for work asap.I have a lot of experience with new borns thru late teens. I have been Babysitting and been a nanny for many families for the past 8 years. My recent job in NY was a full time nanny For a young boy, I started watching him when he was 6months old and now he is 4. I drove him all over to mommy and me classes,school,camp, play dates and did everything with him. Also, Prepared all his meals everyday. I learned a lot of skills from being a full time nanny and not just a babysitter. I also cared for my niece when she was born till she was 2 when she moved away. I was in school for special education with a minor of psychology but I just changed to bio- pre health and science due to me loving animals and I have always wanted to be a veterinarian. I am no longer in school at this time. For the past year in Florida I have worked for a family taking care of a young girl from the age 3 to now she is 4 years old. I did everything with her which was picking her up from school and caring for her at her house and also going on vacations with the family. I have learned a lot from my experience caring for children and love it!!You can reach me on my phone or email to set up an interview. Thank you for ur time!
 
 
 PS. As many references you need i can give upon request thankk u!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top