JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dane G.

Nanny in Jamaica, NY 11434.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Jamaica, NY

  • Age 41
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Dane’s Bio

Hi My name is Dane Green, I am 35 years old female, currently living in New York.  I have 9 years working experiences doing nanny, live in/out, child care, senior care, housekeeper, companion among others. I am very passionate about babies, children, seniors, people on a hold. I enjoy doing their laundry, ironing, cleaning, cooking and feeding them.  I like to help with homework, sit and talk with them, play, company them, go for walks plus others. I am very interesting in this position, please contact me via this email prissy_PC@yahoo.com or                  631-920-2069           631-920-2069. Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Horace G. is a reference for Dane G.
Horace G. is a reference for Dane G.
Jump to Top
Dane G.
Dane G.
Jamaica, NY 11434
41

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now