Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 59
  • Nanny in Jamaica, NY 11432

Meet Yuping

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks Chinese
  • Comfortable with pets

我有多年的保姆工作经验,身体健康,有医生的体检证明!现在住在queens ,希望找的曼哈顿的工作,住家或者通勤都可以。在美国从事保姆工作有超过十年的经验,从月子到初中生的孩子都有经验。北方人,勤劳,能吃苦,有爱心,特别喜欢小孩子。在照顾孩子的同时,还会做一些简单的清洁工作。如果有意,请电话:347-348-3135,谢谢!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Yuping doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Chinese

Share Yuping's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now