JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal R. - Jamaica Nanny

Crystal R. Nanny in Jamaica, NY 11436. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Jamaica, NY

  • Age 22
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I am 20 years old, has graduated from high school in 2010, and hope to save enough money for college. I will be starting school in september to study RN in the medical field to obtain my bacholars, and hopefully go to med school to become a pediatrician. I am currently working part time and sometimes full time, but is now looking for a full time job. i love pets, currently have a puppy and love spending time with him. The age range I am interested in working with, would be from 8 months to 6 years old. I love to color, paint, go to the park, and just have a good time with the kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/12

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help

References

Celine . is a reference for Crystal R.
Celine . is a reference for Crystal R.
Jump to Top