JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Thitikarn Y.

Nanny in Kings Park, NY 11754.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Kings Park, NY

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Thitikarn’s Bio

My childcare experience is as follows:
Kindergarten teacher. I taught children from ages 3-6.
Responsibilities included: prepared activities including educational games, arts, music, language skills, and mathematics lessons. Communicated effectively to facilitate teacher parent relationships, and successfully used time management practices in a classroom environment.
 Live-in Au Pair: Providing full-time care for an 11-months-old baby - 3 years old.
Responsibilities included: dressing, feeding and bathing, putting down for nap. Provided entertainment activities for the baby, including excursions to the park, singing, dancing and incorporated arts and crafts.
 Live-out nanny: taking care of a 4-year-old boy  
Responsibilities: prepared breakfast, child's laundry, taking child to and from activities. Responsible for teaching the child to swim with lessons on a daily basis.
 Live-in nanny: providing full-time care for an 8-years-old girl, 4-years-old boy, and 2-months-old baby (for 2years)
Responsibilities for the baby included: preparing bottles, changing diapers, playing, singing, reading stories. Responsibilities for the 8-years-old and the 4-years-old boy: preparing healthy snacks, assisted the children with homework directly after school, arranged kids play date, took them to and from outdoor activities, took the kids to doctor's appointment. Lastly, worked as a babysitter, responsible for dressing, preparing meals, provided entertainment activities for the children, including excursions to the park, the movies, etc. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping and laundry.
Live-out Babysitter for twins girls ages 18 months-2 and half years old.
Responsibilities: preparing bottles, changing diapers, playing games arts and crafts. gardening with the girl, took them to the park and library, preparing lunch, outdoor activities in the summer, etc. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping and laundry.
Live-in nanny for 4 years old girl and 9 months old baby (for 3 years)
Responsibilities:  prepared breakfast, child's laundry, taking child to activities; BD's party, after school classes and park playground. Prepared a healthy snacks and healthy dinner and bathing both of them. For the baby; preparing bottles, changing diapers, playing games arts and crafts, taking him to music and dance class. Attended to household chores including light housekeeping. 
Thank you very much for taking your time and consideration in reading my profile. I hope that you will consider my application and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions.
Thitikarn Yangseree


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/6/2015


My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Thitikarn Y.
Thitikarn Y.
Kings Park, NY 11754

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now