JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carolina L.

Nanny in Lake Peekskill, NY 10537.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lake Peekskill, NY

  • Age 38
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Carolina’s Bio

I am a Childcare-Nanny with more than 9 years experience working with children from infancy to 7 years of age. I am seeking for a long-term childcare position Full time or Part time. My experience includes running errands, changing diapers, outdoors activities and educating and entertaining children. I am originally from Colombia but I have been in this country for almost 14 years. I am a proud US Citizen and I speak English fluently. I enjoy to be around kids, I am a very patient, Independent with initiative in creating child friendly activities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/27/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Daniel M. is a reference for Carolina L. Relationship: Family
Lisa N. is a reference for Carolina L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Carolina L.
Carolina L.
Lake Peekskill, NY 10537
38

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now