JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne D. Nanny in Ronkonkoma, NY 11779.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

44 year old woman specializing in infant care and has cared for infant twins both as a mother and a nanny.  I KNOW how important a good babysitter is and I am looking to provide that to other moms.  I'm looking for hours while my children are in school (10am-2pm). My background before being a mom was in law enforcement and mental health. 
***My children would NOT be coming with me.  My husband is home to care for them.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/13/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Suzanne D.
Suzanne D.
Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now