JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia L.

Nanny in Larchmont, NY 10538.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Larchmont, NY

  • Age 42
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Patricia’s Bio

Hi,I'm Patrice, I am francophne I'm tri-lingual: French (native) English (fluent)and Spanihs (fluent). I have a driving license and drove since 1996 . I have a clean Background, have good references  babysitting and housekeeper jobs in the past. The reason of that is first because i love childrens, and also because I already have experience, specially with 3 kids at the same time. As an a full time nanny, i used to drive a lot, take childrens everywhere,(school, after school activities)  i'm a very flexible person, i would never say no if u need me, only if is really not possible, but that's just difficult to happen. I'am also  a parent of a 9 year old, so I have alot of hands on experience with taking care of children, i teach some french for little kids on demande. I will treat every child as if they were my own, I love kids very much . for more informations, you can reach me at or 914-564-0488
Thank you 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Larchmont, NY 10538

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$800 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now