Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Larchmont, NY 10538

Meet Croal

  • Comfortable with pets

my name is abigail i am 33 yrs old.I live in Brooklyn have been doing childcare for 12 years now. Newborn to early teens. I love what i do. i am very patient and kind. I enjoy outdoor activities. very easy to get along with i have never had a problem with any of the families i have work with. I respect people and i expect the same. time is veryimportant to me. i am never late and i give everything i do a 100%

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/13

Ratings & reviews

Croal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

enviormental studies

Graduated university of the west indies

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Croal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now