Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Levittown, NY 11756

Meet Lilibeth

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a fun, loving, flexible yet highly motivated person. Safety conscious , very creative and enjoys doing age appropriate activities with children from arts and crafts, table top and outside recreation on a good weather. I'm a planner, with positive attitude and very responsible. A mother of 3 and a grandmother with 8 years experience taking care and assisting people with special needs doing their goals which was specially made for each individual and 8 years of experience in assisting senior couple with their daily needs. Housekeeping , personal care, medication reminder and meal preparation was included.. I raised my grandson who is now three and goes to school. I love being with kids and enjoy watching them grow and learn. At the end of my day I feel good and I have that smile on my face thinking about my day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/2/19

Ratings & reviews

Lilibeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Management

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Lilibeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now