JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather T.

Nanny in Long Beach, NY 11561.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Long Beach, NY

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am a 22-year old female from Long Beach, NY. I currently babysit occasionaly for 3 different families with kids ranging from 19month-3years. I am respsonsible, fun, love kids. I am willing to do some light housework if needed/wanted. I have my own transportation so travelling is not a big deal. Also, could drop kids off or pick up if needed. I am available Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and most weekends. I hae a very flexible schedule with everything I do, so if needed a weekend...I am most likely available. Those weekdays include nights as of now up until the end of january because I may be starting night classes then...but weekends still available.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/20/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Heather T.
Heather T.
Long Beach, NY 11561
31

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now