JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alyssa P.

Nanny in Mahopac, NY 10541.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Mahopac, NY

  • Age 27
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alyssa’s Bio

I am about to turn 23 and have been caring for children of all ages for almost 10 years. I have experience in cleaning, cooking, waking up, preparing for school, meals, playtime, naptime, bathtime, and putting to bed. I absolutely love playing and learning with children. Please email me for further information about my availability for it is more detailed than the website will allow me to show. Thanks so much, I look forward to hearing from you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Erica S. is a reference for Alyssa P.
Gigi N. is a reference for Alyssa P.
Jump to Top
Alyssa P.
Alyssa P.
Mahopac, NY 10541
27

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now