JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Debra M.

Nanny in Mahopac, NY 10541.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Mahopac, NY

  • Age 58
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Debra’s Bio

I am a very young looking 55 yr. old woman with alot of energy! I have 2 children 24 and 26, a boy and a girl (now a man and a woman!). They are all grown now and on there own :)

I love and enjoy children of all ages. Children are my passion!! I was employed by the Carmel Central School District for six years and a Nanny for 2 children for 2 years and now I am looking for a Nanny position full time, with summers also. I was fingerprinted and have a background check by the Department of Education.

I am CPR certifed and took workshops in Positive Behavorial Intervention Support and Autism. I like to keep busy and I also love pets. I would care for your children as if they were my own and I also have a clean driving record!

Thanks for reading my profile!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/2/2015

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/2/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Nancy P. is a reference for Debra M. Relationship: Friend
Lisa A. is a reference for Debra M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Debra M.
Debra M.
Mahopac, NY 10541
58

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now