JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison M.

Nanny in New York, NY 10031.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, NY

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Allison’s Bio

Hello parents, my name is Allison.Being a nanny is not just a job to me, its a wonderful thing being part of a loving family and helping parents raise that little person in a way they can thrive and find their right place in this world.You see, I came from a family  of 12, so it comes naturally to me. I'm here to help, love and care for your little one. I have over ten years experience Nannying  children,I also have a Baby Nurse Certificate and have references upon request. Please call me anytime to answer any questions you may have....Thanks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation

References

Heather K. is a reference for Allison M.
Jump to Top
Allison M.
Allison M.
Manhattan, NY 10031
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now