JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Catherine C.

Nanny in New York, NY 10016.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, NY

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

Currently, I work as an assistant teacher at the 92nd St. Y Nursery School, and I am a  graduate student at Bank Street College of Education. I am looking for part-time work to subsidize my school expenses. I am 26 years old, and I live with my fiance in Astoria, Queens.
I've worked as a part-time babysitter/nanny for three families in the NYC area, and as a full time live-in during summer vacation (in the Cottswolds, England and Bridgehampton NY)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Sally W. is a reference for Catherine C.
Tara S. is a reference for Catherine C.
Jump to Top
Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Manhattan, NY 10016

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now