JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea R.

Nanny in New York, NY 10018.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, NY

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Andrea, I graduated with a BFA in Music from University of Hartford. Here is a little about myself: A few summers ago I went to Israel to volunteer at a camp for underprivleged kids and teens ages 8-18, where we played sports (well, athletics aren't exactly my thing but I tried really hard!), did art projects, played music, cooked, and more. I've worked at a day camp, and also at an overnight camp where I was a drama counselor. I also use to be an assistant to the director at a childrens' theatre.  I am the oldest of three girls and have several young cousins, and I have plenty of experience when it comes to playing and interacting with kids. I love doing anything fun and creative! Please feel free to email me at if interested.  Thank you so much, and I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Rabbi Y. is a reference for Andrea R.
Rabbi Y. is a reference for Andrea R.
Jump to Top
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Manhattan, NY 10018

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now