JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alejandra T.

Nanny in New York, NY 10021.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Manhattan, NY

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Alejandra’s Bio

Hello Family!!
I am a hard working energetic young lady and I'm seeking for a loving family, where I can take care of your kids!!
I can do laundry, cooking, playing(indoor or enjoying the wheather outside!), coloring, reading, teaching spanish lessons, I can help with the homeworks and some other things for your kids.
I'm a responsible, social, outgoing, energetic, communicative, non-shy, casual, organized, warm and loving person.
I think every child is unique and different so I'm not the same with the way I take care of them, but I think love and the way kids are treated are the most important things.
At the end of the day I can guarantee you that your children will be happy and healthy while maintaining a professional and friendly relationship with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/23/16

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

References

Kelley C. is a reference for Alejandra T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alejandra T.
Alejandra T.
Manhattan, NY 10021
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now