JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia C.

Nanny in Manorville, NY 11949.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manorville, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Childcare style: I am a Fun loving and energetic caregiver. I love to be silly with the children and make them laugh. I like to keep busy with the kids by doing different activities through out the day. I prefer to get the children on a schedule to make things easier on the children as well as myself. I am easy going and great with kids of all ages and I have lots of experience and references. I am confident your children would love me and I am sure I would love them as well.
Self-description:   I am a 31 year old mother. I have a 10 year old little girl of my own. (she does not have to come with me). I enjoy children of all ages. I have been a nanny for many years and I have a lot of experience. I am very positive and I believe all things happen for a reason. On my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and doing things like going to the beach, the park, spending time outside and doing low key things together. I would love to be part of your family and I hope to hear from you soon! Thank you. Alicia


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/19/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Manorville, NY 11949

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now