JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenifer D.

Nanny in Manorville, NY 11949.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Manorville, NY

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jenifer’s Bio

I am a mother of 2 girls. One 5 and one 2. my mother watches them while i work and will watch them whenever i need. i'm available M-f any hours and also if need be sat and sun nights. I love spending time with my girls whether it be inside or out. Love going to the park and playing dress up with my 3 yr old along iwth dancing around the house. I love kids and would enjoy doing anything that needs to be done around the house wether it be light cleaning or driving kids to and from places. I'm always on time if not early. Very reliable and responsible.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sally K. is a reference for Jenifer D.
Sandra . is a reference for Jenifer D.
Jump to Top
Jenifer D.
Jenifer D.
Manorville, NY 11949

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now