Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Maspeth, NY 11378

Meet Sherap

  • Speaks Hindi and Urdu
  • Comfortable with pets

my names Sherap and im 23 years young. i have 3 years in babysitting. i babysat for one family during those 3 years. my daily routine would be taking the child out and keeping him busy with fun activities. i grew up in a family of 12 kids so therefore i was always surrounded with kids rather than adults. i enjoy being around kids and building a strong bond between them and teaching them new things as days go on.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Sherap doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Laguardia community college


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry

Share Sherap's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now