JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle F. Nanny in Massapequa, NY 11758.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Massapequa, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a college senior and will be graduation in May 2010, I am studying Health and PE. I was a part of the softball team at my college up untill this year due to injury. Last summer i was a camp counselor for children in grades 7-9. I love keeping kids active and involved in things. I love kids have coached many children, and worked with different age groups because of my major. I am currently student teaching in a middle school and caoching varstiy volleyball.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle F.
Danielle F.
Massapequa, NY 11758

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now