JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 66
  • Nanny in Merrick, NY 11566

Meet Cathy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm a loving, caring, person that loves kids, seniors, and animals. I'm creative, a good cook and creative gardener. I love music and art and very active. I currently watch a 1 yr old for a Nassau County Teacher 2 days a week for 1 yr now and have been watching my 2 grand children 2 and 5 yrs old. All three children adore me and don't want me to leave when I have to go; that's because I give them my undivided attention.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/29/18

Ratings & reviews

Cathy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Secretarial

Attended Taylor Business Institute - New York

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts

Share Cathy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now