JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christine N.

Nanny in Monroe, NY 10950.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Monroe, NY

  • Age 49
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Christine’s Bio

I am a 47 year  old mom of two wonderful boys,  Matthew is 15 and Jonathan is 13.   I have been watching & caring for children since I was 12.  I helped my  sister with her three girls, they are now  18, 17 & 15.   I am a volunteer at my childrens school and I am on the PTA board as well.   My boys and I love to play lots of board games, puzzles, go to playgrounds, Discovery Place is a favorite of ours and lots of sports too!!  Lots of fun - good times to be had!!


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/30/2015


My availability is valid through 1/22/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diane P. is a reference for Christine N. Relationship: Family
Christina I. is a reference for Christine N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christine N.
Christine N.
Monroe, NY 10950

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now